## Daniel Silva

## The Gabriel Allon Series (in order)

- #1 The Kill Artist
- #2 The English Assassin
- #3 The Confessor
- #4 A Death in Vienna
- #5 Prince of Fire
- #6 The Messenger

- #7 The Secret Servant
- #8 Moscow Rules
- #9 The Defector
- #10 The Rembrandt Affair
- #11 Portrait of a Spy
- #12 The Fallen Angel
- #13 The English Girl

- #14 The Heist
- #15 The English Spy
- #16 The Black Widow
- #17 House of Spies
- #18 The Other Woman
- #19 The New Girl



## The Michael Osbourne Novels

- #1 The Mark of the Assassin
- #2 The Marching Season



## The Unlikely Spy

Daniel Silva's first book, a WWII standalone spy thriller

