• The Heist by Daniel Silva, now a #1 New York Times bestseller
  • The English Girl by Daniel Silva
  • Join the Daniel Silva Newsletter
  • Follow Daniel on Social Media

The Heist

Gabriel Allon, art restorer and occasional spy, searches for a stolen masterpiece by Caravaggio in #1 New York Times bestselling author Daniel Silva’s latest action-packed tale of high stakes international intrigue.

Learn More

“[Gabriel Allon is] one of the most intriguing heroes of any thriller series.”— Philadelphia Inquirer